ZZMUSIC Newsletter

Registering for our monthly newsletter gives you exclusive access to our Deal of the Month. Register here now.


We won’t spam you and we will keep your personal data secure

Great accordion music

Gigi Stok Fantasia – Orchestral Parts

£85.00 inc. VAT

Individual orchestral parts of Romano Viazzani’s 2001 medley Gigi Stok Fantasia

A medley of Gigi Stok’s hits arranged for 3 accordions and Symphony Orchestra. Individual orchestral parts of Romano Viazzani’s 2001 medley scored for 3 accordions and symphony orchestra.  Also available is the conductor’s score. Includes clips from: Vecchi Ricordi, Elettrico, Tango, Gagliardo, L’Indiavolata, L’Italiano a Parigi, Signora Fisarmonica and Brioso

Parts for:


2 Flutes

1 Piccolo

2 Oboes

2 Clarinets in Bb

2 Basssons

1 Alto Sax


4 French Horns

3 Trumpets

2 Trombones 1

Bass Trobone

1 Tuba

Keyboard Instruments:

3 Accordions

1 Pianoforte

Plucked Strings:

1 Harp

1 Acoustic Guitar


10 Violins I

8 Violins II

6 Violas

6 Cellos

4 Double Basses


4 Timpani



Weight 2500 g
Dimensions 35 x 25 x 6 cm